Foreninger

Organisasjoner

NLM
Kontaktperson: Endre Stople, tlf 475 09 501, endre.stople@lyse.net

IMF
Kontaktperson: Bernt Jarl Berge, tlf 93 80 15 88, bj.berge@lyse.net

NMS & Normisjon
Kontaktperson: Harald Nesvåg, tlf 51 74 65 44, harald.nesvag@lyse.net

Indre Sjømannsmisjon
Kontaktperson: Knut Skårland, tlf 90 91 47 75, knut@fruktmost.no

Søndagsskolen
Kontaktperson: Ruth Nina Rypestøl, tlf 97 40 36 96, ruth.nina.rypestol@strand.kommune.no

Lag / foreninger og aktiviteter

Skolelaget
Kontaktperson: Arne Nordbø (jr) tlf: 98 69 09 78, arne_nordbo@yahoo

Ungdomslaget

Kontaktperson: Arne Nordbø (jr) tlf: 98 69 09 78, arne_nordbo@yahoo

Ungdomsklubben
Kontaktperson: Anita Grødem, tlf 41 51 49 31, anitagrdem@gmail.com

Tryfena barnekor
Kontaktperson: Geir Arve Helvig, tlf 93 63 65 91, geir.arve.helvig@strand.kommune.no

Fredagsklubben
Kontaktperson: Hanne Torhild Kleven, tlf 92 21 33 24, ht.kleven@lyse.net

Formiddagstreff
Kontaktperson: Synnøve Voster, tlf 51 74 70 54, synnove-voster@hotmail.com

Hobbymax
Kontaktperson: Steinar Nessa, tlf 48 95 58 77, steinar.nessa@lyse.net

Tirsdagsmøte
Kontaktperson: Arne Nordbø, tlf 51 74 68 13

Soknerådet
Kontaktperson: Bodil Sande Turøy tlf 993 17 506, bodil.sande.turoy@strand.kommune.no

Aktivklubben
Kontaktperson: Jakob Langvik, tlf 51 74 62 63, jakob.langvik@lyse.net

Åpne dører

Kontaktperson: Gaute Bjørheim, tlf934 37 050,  gaute.bjorheim@lyse.net